Manga Review: Kuroko no Basuke Vol 13

Review
OMGGGGGG~~~ THIS VOLUME ENDED LIKE A BLINK!!! EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING!!


WOWWWW! This volume had it all! There was humour, mind-blowing awesomeness, and Riko's fantastically-epic dad.

So the preliminaries ended and in the beginning of the volume you get to see a little relaxation of the team and it was full of hilarious humour but also intense moments! I died laughing!

In this volume you get to know Riko's dad even more. If you know Isshin from Bleach, you get someone like Kagetora. There were some awesome scenes of him and I want to know more about him.

And final training for the Winter Cup began. There were things happened that I wish Fujimaki will address later…I think he will. Sorry I am not saying much because I don't want to spoil anything, it is about Kagami.

Oh and when did Kagami get this hot?!

Read more »

One thought on “Manga Review: Kuroko no Basuke Vol 13

Leave a comment